Die Mitgliedsvereine des Stadtverbands für Sport Homburg (Saar) e.V.

Vereine Vereinshomepage Kontakt
Angelsportverein Jägersburg  angelsportverein-jaegersburg.de  
1.Box-Club Homburg boxclub-homburg.de  
CJD Aqvital Gesundheitszentrum aqvital.de  
DLRG Ortsgruppe Homburg homburg.dlrg.de  
Eis- und Rollsportclub Homburg e.V. erc-homburg.de  
Eislauf- u. Rollsportclub Hbg.-Zweibrücken e.V. erchz.de  
1.FFG Homburg 2001 e.V. 1-ffghomburg2001e-v.de  
FSV Jägersburg fsv-jaegersburg.de  
FC 08 Homburg-Saar e.V. fc08homburg.de  
Golfclub Homburg/Websweiler Hof golfsaar.de  
HNZ Abt. Tanzsport homburgernarrenzunft.de  
Homburger Automobilclub e.V. homburger-bergrennen.de  
Hundesportzentrum Hbg.-Kirrberg hsz-kirrberg.de  
Judo-Kenshi  Homburg-Erbach e.V. judo-kenshi.de  
Judo Sport Club Homburg jsc-homburg.de  
Karate Zentrum "SHOTOKAN" Homburg karate-zentrum-homburg.de  
Kegel-Sport-Club Homburg    
Ki-Gym Kampfsportschule Homburg ki-gym.de  
1.Kleingolfclub Homburg 1967 e.V. kc-homburg.de  
KSG Erbach ringen-sg-erbach.de  
LC DJK Erbach    
Modellfluggruppe Erbach e.V. mfgerbach.de  
Pfälzerwald-Verein, OG Homburg-Erbach pwv-erbach.de   
Pfälzerwald-Verein, Ortsgruppe Homburg    
Pool Billiard Club Fortuna Einöd e.V.    
Radlerfreunde Homburg e.V. rf-homburg.de   
RC Endspurt Sanddorf e.V. endspurt-sanddorf.de  
REHA-Sportgemeinschaft Homburg e.V.  rsghomburg.de  
REHA-Sportgruppe Einöd    
Reit- und Fahrverein Homburg e.V. rufv-homburg.de  
Reiterverein Einöd e.V.  reiterverein-eioed.de  
RRC "Rock Froggies" Homburg e.V. rrc-homburg.de  
RSG Berghof-Einöd rsg-berghof-einoed.de.  
Schach-Club "Caissa" Schwarzenbach caissaschwarzenbach.de  
Schachverein Homburg-Erbach schachverein-homburg-erbach.de   
Schützenclub Erbach 1955 e.V. schützenclub-erbach.de  
Schützenclub Bruchhof e.V. bruchhof-sanddorf.de   
Schützengesellschaft 1849 Homburg sg1849ev.de  
Schützenverein "Gut Ziel" Kirrberg gut-ziel-kirrberg.com  
Schützenverein Reiskirchen e.V. sv-reiskirchen.de  
Schwimmclub 1926 Homburg e.V. schwimmclub-homburg.de  
Skate-Network-Saar e.V. skate-network-saar.de  
Ski- und Wanderverein Kirrberg e.V. swv-kirrberg.de  
Ski-Club Homburg e.V. ski-club-homburg.de  
Spielvereinigung Einöd-Ingweiler e.V. sveinoed.de  
Sport-Club "Union" 1919 e.V. scunionhomburg.de  
Sport-Club Moabit scmoabit.de  
Sportgemeinde Erbach sg-erbach.de  
Sportkegler Erbach e.V.    
Squash-Club Homburg e.V. squashclub-homburg.de  
SSV Homburg-Erbach ssv-homburg-erbach.de  
SV 1910 Reiskirchen e.V. svreiskirchen.de  
SV Beeden sv-beeden.de  
SV Bruchhof-Sanddorf sv-bruchhof-sanddorf-ev.de   
SV Genclerbirligi Homburg svgb-hom.de  
SV Kirrberg svkirrberg.de  
SV Schwarzenbach svschwarzenbach.de  
TC 77 Bruchhof-Sanddorf tc77-online.de  
TC Homburg-Erbach tc-erbach.de  
Tennisclub "Blau-Weiß" Homburg e.V. tc-homburg.de  
Tennisclub Saarpfalz Hbg.- Einöd e.V.  tc.saarpfalz.de.  
Tischtennisfreunde Homburg-Erbach e.V. ttf-homburg-erbach.de  
Tourenfahrer Saarpfalz tourenfahrer-saarpfalz.de  
Triathlon Jägersburg e.V.    
TSG Einöd-Ingweiler t-s-g.info/  
TuS 05 Wörschweiler/Schwarzenacker    
TuS Lappentascherhof lappentascherhof.de  
TV 06 Kirrberg tv06kirrberg.de  
TV 09 Jägersburg turnverein-jaegersburg.de  
TV 1878 Homburg e.V. tvhomburg.de  
TV Beeden 1903 e.V. tv-beeden.de  
Verein der Hundesportfreunde Hbg.-Erbach  hundesport-erbach.de  
Verein f. Dt.Schäferhunde,OG Hbg.-Beeden    
Verein f. Dt.Schäferhunde,OG Sanddorf    
Voltigier-Club Homburg voltigierclub-homburg.de  
Voltigiersportgemeinschaft Saarpfalz  vsg-saarpfalz.de  
Summe: 79 Vereine